Wer ist wer

VERKAUF EINKAUF
Jonathan Vandesande jonathan@fmb.be Gerd Stijnen gerd@fmb.be
Thomas Gert thomas@fmb.be    
Nick Michiels nick@fmb.be    

 

SPEDITION QUALITÄT
Nick Michiels nick@fmb.be Gerd Stijnen info@fmb.be

 

VERWALTUNG / RECHNUNGSABTEILUNG BUCHHALTUNG
Peggy De Bruyn peggy@fmb.be Valerie Werbrouck valerie@ardelice.be
Anita Van Tongelen anita@fmb.be    

 

ALGEMEIN
VERKAUF info@fmb.be
EINKAUF info@fmb.be
SPEDITION info@fmb.be
QUALITÂT info@fmb.be
VERWALTUNG / RECHNUNGSABTEILUNG / BUCHHALTUNG buchhaltung@fmb.be

 

© 2021 Frans Michiels Belgium FMB - All rights reserved.